Contact Us


 
   

West Palm Beach Office

Amigo, Andrea G., Esq.

aamigo@rrbpa.com

Bedard, Benjamin L., Esq.

bbedard@rrbpa.com

Bedard, Laura E., Esq.

lbedard@rrbpa.com

Berns, Linda M., Esq.

lberns@rrbpa.com

Clement, Danna P., Esq.

dclement@rrbpa.com

Davis, Rebecca L.

rdavis@rrbpa.com

DeLaRosa, Jesse 

jdelarosa@rrbpa.com

Ershock, Alex B.

aershock@rrbpa.com

Healy, Shelli A., Esq.

shealy@rrbpa.com

Hedrick, Keith R., Esq.

khedrick@rrbpa.com

Kantor, Scott A.

skantor@rrbpa.com

Kaufer, Stephanie M., Esq.

skaufer@rrbpa.com

Kuzniewski, Ellen

ekuzniewski@rrbpa.com

Lewis, Jordan H.

jlewis@rrbpa.com

Madsen, Nicholas C., Esq.

nmadsen@rrbpa.com

Reeves, Kathryn L.

kreeves@rrbpa.com

Reynolds, Lyman H., Jr., Esq.

lreynolds@rrbpa.com

Roberts, George P., Jr., Esq. ("Rusty")

rroberts@rrbpa.com

Wallen, Tiffanie T.

twallen@rrbpa.com

Coral Springs Office

Brown, Vanesti E., Esq.

vbrown@rrbpa.com

Charlson, Marguerite F., Esq.

mcharlson@rrbpa.com

Goldman, Abby J., Esq.

agoldman@rrbpa.com

Jacobs, Brittany H., Esq.

bjacobs@rrbpa.com

Kozma Krystal, Esq.

kkozma@rrbpa.com

Maribona, Shannon L., Esq.

smaribona@rrbpa.com

McKay, Kathy Y.

kmckay@rrbpa.com

Smith, Michelle L.

msmith@rrbpa.com

Tuzzio, Gerard A., Esq.

gtuzzio@rrbpa.com

Fort Myers Office

Hurcomb, Jeffrey W., Esq.

jhurcomb@rrbpa.com

Vrbensky, Jason B., Esq.

jvrbensky@rrbpa.com

Jacksonville Office

Whittall, Jennifer G.

jwhittall@rrbpa.com

Lyman H. Reynolds, Jr. | Benjamin L. Bedard | Gerard A. Tuzzio